Advanced Search  
 Order Tracking - Account - Cart Contents - Checkout  
GM Cars
  Chevy Camaro (2010+)
  Corvette C7 (2014+)
  Corvette C6 (2005-2013)
  Corvette C5 (1997-2004)
  Chevy SS Sedan (2014+)
  LS1 F-Body (1998-2002)
  Pontiac GTO (2004-2006)
  Pontiac G8 (2008+)
  CTS-V Series (2009+)
  CTS-V Series (2004-2007)
  W-Body (Grand Prix, Impala, Monte Carlo)
  LT1 F-body (1993-1997)
  ATS (2013+)
  V6 F-Body (1993-2002)
Dodge & Chrysler Cars
  Charger & 300 (2011+)
  Charger & 300 (2005-2010)
  Dodge Challenger (2011+)
  Dodge Challenger (2008-2010)
  Dodge Viper (2003-2007)
Ford Cars
  Ford Mustang (2011+)
  Ford Mustang (2005-2010)
  Ford Mustang (1994-2004)
  Ford Mustang (1985-1993)
GM Trucks
  GM Truck & SUV (2014+)
  Chevy Trailblazer SS (2006-2009)
  GM Full Size Truck & SUV (2007-2013)
  Chevy Avalanche (2007+)
  GM Duramax Diesel (2001+)
  GM Fullsize SUV (2007+)
  Chevy Silverado & GMC Sierra (1999-2006)
  Chevy SSR (2003-2006)
  GM Full Size Truck and SUV
Ford Trucks
  Ford F-150 (2009+)
  Ford Super Duty (2008-2010)
  Ford Super Duty (2011+)
  Ford F-150 Lightning (1999-2004)
  Ford 6.0L Super Duty (2003-2007)
  Ford F-150 (1997+)
Dodge Trucks
  Dodge Ram (2009+)
  Dodge Ram (2002-2008)
  Ram Cummins Diesel (2007.5+)
  Dodge Ram Diesel (2002-2008)
Jeep
  Jeep Grand Cherokee (2011+)
  Jeep Grand Cherokee (2006-2010)
  Jeep Wrangler JK (2007+)
Other Cars
  Subaru BRZ/Scion FRS
  Sport Compact
  Other Truck
Universal
  Engine Parts
  Vehicle Cameras
  Custom Exhaust Shop
  Gift Certificates
Information
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Notice
Decal Install Instructions
Customer Feedback
04 GTO parts

Let me simply just say...I love Maryland Speed. By far the best customer service and support. They g...

Read More ...


donnie s.     

 Click to send in your own feedback
 6 Latest FAQs  more
Where can I see what parts are in stock?
What do each order status mean?
Why does the 2005-2006 Vararam GTO Intake not work on a 2004?
What are your hours of operation?
Does MarylandSpeed ship internationally?
 6 FAQs Categories  more
General FAQ->
Product FAQ
Customer Feedback
 6 Great customer service  6
Feedback by Ahmed M.

bought a lot of stuff from Maryland Speed... Great customer service and prices! will buy from them again for sure!!!
 
 6 maryland speed....  6
Feedback by thomas u.

not much to say. i ordered monday morning..shipped same day. received it wednesday. you guys are the best by far. will definately order again from you guys
 
 6 Rotofab CAI  6
Feedback by Andrew A M.

I was suprised at how quickly my CAI was shipped to me. The Rotofab is great, quiet when driving normal, absolutely growls when you get on it hard. Much easier to throw the car sideways. I highly recommend this intake to anyone with a G8 GT and I suggest they buy it from Maryland Speed, you guys are great. Thanks. Now start selling steel braided brake lines for my car please.
 
 6 Great customer service  6
Feedback by James R.

I had never ordered parts for my C-5 Corvette from Maryland Speed before, I was interested in a set of Low Profile electric cut outs. I spoke to the company Representative and he explained what I needed and he was very up front with me about how there was sometimes a lengthy wait for the product to come from the manufacture, but assured me he would keep in contact with me and ship them out as soon as he received the parts. He gave me a estimated time it would take, and to my surprise they arrived sooner then he estimated. Not often do you run into a customer service rep that will go out of there way to do anything. I am extremely pleased with the service and the product, I will return for any future parts I need. Jim R.
 
 6 VOLANT CAI  6
Feedback by James L.

Just wanted to say thanks for your quick service. I ordered the Volant CAI for my 2006 GTO on a Friday afternoon and it was shipped before the weekend. Found it on my door step on Tuesday via standard free shipping. Thanks a bunch Maryland Speed! James
 
 6 recent order  6
Feedback by Steve W.

Thanks for the extra effort to get the item shipped to me so I could have it before I took the car in for a tune.
 
 6 O2 Extensions - Fast!  6
Feedback by Kelsey K.

Ordered two O2 extensions for my GTO on Wednesday and received them on Friday! Consistently fast delivery - been purchasing from Maryland Speed for 3 years and will not buy from anywhere else.
 
 6 shipping and handling  6
Feedback by kassim a.

I ordered a corsa exhaust for my corvette, and I was amazed by how fast the hiiping was!! I am definitely coming back.
 
 6 Order Number: 39318  6
Feedback by Michael M.

The service was great. I mistakenly ordered the wrong part for my vehicle, emailed customer service before it was shipped and they fixed it immediately. The part arrived within three days. I am thoroughly impressed and will make this site the place I go to order parts. Thanks Maryland Speed! Michael Mock
 
 6 Borla Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Axle Back Exhaust System  6
Feedback by Trevor H.

I need to give credit where it's due, you guy's are awesome. I ordered this system late on a Saturday night and early Monday morning I received an e-mail confirming my order and giving me the delivery date as the system had to be manufactured. This past Friday night I sent an e-mail checking the status of my order and to my surprise I received an answer at 12:34am Saturday morning saying they will check into it first thing Monday morning, this they did and sent me an e-mail later that day giving me a tracking number. I don't normally give reviews but in this case I just had to because I was so impressed with their customer service and felt I received the personal touch, Maryland Speed will be my first stop in the future when needing cool stuff for my car. Thank you and keep up the good work.
 
 6 Awsome place to buy from  6
Feedback by alaa s.

I order a c&l cold air intake and predator for my 07 srt8 charger and im very satisfied with the results....price was the best and the order got to me in 2 days...I give a thumbs up 100 percent
 
 6 Maryland speed is awesome!  6
Feedback by Nancy H.

I ordered kooks heads and catted mids and connot be any more satisfied with marylandspeed. They shipped all of my stuff the next day so I got my headers from the coater within a week. They also gave me a great deal on all of the parts. I will always use maryland speed for my gto from today on.
 
 6 another satisfied customer  6
Feedback by Michael J.

marylandspeed is great got my CAI in about 2 days. will be doing future business with maryland. :)
 
 6 DBA 4000 seris drilled and slotted. Hawk+pads  6
Feedback by Tim K.

WOW! Amazing customer service! Super Fast Shipping! Great Products with good prices, overall the perfect company to deal with. I look forward to purchasing more from Maryland in the future. I received my brakes today and i love them, they even upgraded me for FREE! (not sure why lol) I'll be putting the brakes on my GTO tomorrow. Cant wait! Im sure they will perform GREAT!
 
 6 Good stuff and FAST SHIPPING!!  6
Feedback by Michael M.

Ordered the inTune on 8 Feb 2012 it just came off the UPS truck this afternoon!! Can't beat next day air shipping!! Will be ordering more from MarylandSpeed.. Thanks for the fast service!!
 
 6 SLP LM1  6
Feedback by art c.

THANK YOU MARYLANDSPEED FOR THE QUICK AND EASY DELIVERY OF MY NEW LOUDMOUTH ONE CATBACK SYSTEM. THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM YOU GUYS AND I WILL NOT HESITATE TO COME BACK...
 
 6 Thanks MarylandSpeed!  6
Feedback by Mark G.

Ordered my SLP LMII and it arrived on the 4th business day. Great price & Super cheap shipping cost. Another painless transaction. Now my Hemi sounds like it should.
 
 6 Maryland Speed is definitely my only choice for G8 Performance!  6
Feedback by Chris L.

Communication is great with these guys, constant updates being sent after orders are placed. Couldn't ask for better customer service. They even recommended a great shop for installs! Thanks to MD Speed for everything!
 
 6 new customer  6
Feedback by JEFFREY M.

Just wanted to tell you how satisfied I am with your service and notifications of product delivery. It has been a pleasure dealing with you both on email and on the phone.
 
 6 Customer Service  6
Feedback by Daniel Y.

These guys rock! Had a problem getting the parts I originally ordered shipped from the manufacture so I called them and they worked out a deal with me for a comparable if not better set of parts. Received the updated order quickly. I've ordered a whole mess of parts form these guys and have not been disappointed once. I recommend Maryland Speed to everyone I know with a 5th Gen Camaro.
 
 6 Kooks headers for TBSS  6
Feedback by Rich M.

Very pleased with Marylands service on recent Kooks order. Had them weld a special bung in the longtubes for wideband which in turn required special coating work. They took care of everything and made it all happen. Highly recommended. Rich SS-Shootout.com
 
 6 Wow!!  6
Feedback by Tyrone K.

Ordered on Tuesday when I got home from work on Thursday my new Corsa Xtreme exhaust was sitting on my doorstep. Maryland Speed does it better than anyone else out there.
 
 6 Excellent Service  6
Feedback by jacob i.

This is an excellent seller! Hands down best prices. Customer service are very informative and shipping is fast. Thanks Maryland Speed
 
 6 Pontiac g8 borla exhaust  6
Feedback by Audregis J.

Good customer support fast shipping looks and sound great thanks MLS
 
 6 Fast order processing and shipping  6
Feedback by Anthony S.

I didn't expect the order to be processed and shipped the same day. I was routinely checking my email and was suprised by thank you email and tracking number. Thumbs up to great efficiency! Anthony
 
 6 Best place to buy stuff for your GOAT!!  6
Feedback by Richard T.

Not only do these guys have the absolute best rock bottom prices but also the best customer service out of any online performance supplier! I had an issue with one of my parts that was the fault of the manufacturer and these guys totally took care of me without thinking. It's rare that a dealer takes ownership over a customer's issue when it's not even their fault. Thanks Maryland Speed! You are my future exclusive GTO part shop!
 
 6 Awesome Product availability, delivery and prices.  6
Feedback by Nicholas J. M.

Maryland Speed is simply the Best!!! They have the best availability of products, and the best delivery time I've ever experienced. I live in NJ, the DBA Rotors that I ordered were delivered in less then 24 hours!!!!! There was no delivery charge, it was included in the price of the product, which was the best price I've seen on these Rotors. This was the first time I've ordered from Maryland Speed, I will highly recommend them and they will be my only source in the future. Great Job Maryland Speed!!!! Thanks, Nick M.
 
 6 The best in the industry!  6
Feedback by Nicholas J.

I originally just ordered a vararam for my car because Maryland Speed had the lowest price, after the service and unbelievably quick delivery I was so satisfied I continued to go through them. Ordered my headers, bolts and thermostat. My brother was so impressed he just ordered his Vararam as well. I've never had such a pleasant, prompt and perfect transaction with online shopping on parts. Parts were here when promised which almost seems impossible now a days. Thanks for everything Maryland Speed! Nick J
 
 6 Top notch customer service and quick delivery  6
Feedback by Chris W.

I ordered a Magnaflow exhaust for my SRT8 Charger on the weekend, had the item on Wednesday. I explained that I needed this ultra quick and he shipped from another distributor because the original distributor wasnt going to be quick enough. Extremely courteous and prompt replies to emails and phone calls. Thanks!
 
 6 Magnaflow exhaust  6
Feedback by David M.

This was my first order and I got it incredibly fast, I emailed with a question and I was emailed right away with an answer by the owner. Great service, great price and will do my future business for my GT500 with them as I plan on doing more mods to my awesome car soon! David M. Cambridge, MD
 
 6 kooks afterburners. 05 gto  6
Feedback by Mark R.

Wow. Great company. Great shipping great product great install. Sounds so mean. Awesome awesome. Super satisfied. 11 out of 10. Blew the top off my expectations.
 
 6 2010 ss camaro named (NEKBRKR).  6
Feedback by Mike G.

just installed roto-fab cai from maryland speed WOW!!! the car snarls now and you can here and feel the power it makes , no doubt well worth the duckies i spent . Thanx maryland speed
 
 6 SLP Loudmouth 1  6
Feedback by Jimmy H.

Jimmy Hare Very friendly and great service and fast Shipping. I will come back for my future mods.
 
 6 Hurst Short shifter  6
Feedback by lisa t.

I want to thank you again for the amazing service and the speed of recieving my item, ordered it friday at 2pm and recieved the part sat at 9 am. Everything was as i imagined thx so much Maryland Speed.
 
 6 Vararam Intake  6
Feedback by Mathew U.

Marylandspeed.com has amazingly low prices that cut all of the other competitors, I ordered the intake late at night and received a UPS tracking number the next day saying it will be here in two short days. Thanks!
 
 6 JBA shorty headers and free flow mids.  6
Feedback by Robert I.

These fit Great and look and sound fantastic ! Also picked up some good performance ! Maryland Speed comes through once again !
 
 6 AeroForce Interceptor Gen II (Dual Scan Gauge Package)  6
Feedback by Stephen E E.

The Gauges really look nice,Good quality! An actual Plug n Play Kit.Took me 20 mi. to install & having fun setting them up.Alot of Features.They also arrived in 2 days.Can't ask for more AAA+++
 
 6 TVS2300 Kooks LT's/StreetScreamer catback  6
Feedback by Stephen A.

Want to give some kudos to Branden and his entire staff at Maryland Speed. Not only was Branden very attention and responsive to all my questions and requests, but he took the extra time to answer email and phone calls personally. My TVS2300 and Kooks LT's arrived exactly as promised. It is very rare today to have such attention to customer service, and want to recongize Maryland Speed for the great communication and customer service skill they have. Great Job.
 
 6 Cat-Back, Vararam, more  6
Feedback by Anthony M.

Excellent service. Purchased, then same day tracking numbers recieved. Great sales too!
 
 6 g8 gt performance  6
Feedback by Todd E.

I have brought numerous of parts from Marylandspeed and I no compliants.......great job
 
 6 Corsa Cat-Back System  6
Feedback by Ron L.

Corsa is a great Cat-Back system, highly recommended. Quite under normal driving conditions, but under WOT the car really comes alive. Thanks Maryland speed for fast delivery!!! A++++= Corsa for life!
 
 6 Very Impressed with Service!  6
Feedback by Arlene K.

My first order from Maryland Speed and am very impressed with the service. Received a quick reply back to my on-line inquiry (the very next day). Best pricing i could find on-line for a Corsa XTreme Exhaust for my 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T. And, it was free shipping to ALASKA. That's a big deal as we usually get charged a LOT for shipping. So I jumped on the deal though a bit apprehensive as I had never heard of them. They were great! Kept me informed via emails on the status of my order and it arrived as promised. Very happy and recommend Maryland Speed!
 
 6 Kooks "Afterburner" Axel Back 05-06 GTO  6
Feedback by Nicholas Q.

I ordered these Sunday, 7/27/08, and they arrived on Thursday, 7/31/08. Wonderful customer service and super fast shipping. Top notch product as well. Thanks again Maryland Speed.
 
 6 Pontiac G8 GT Corsa Catback; Pn 14950  6
Feedback by Morgen D.

Maryland Speed is a vendor on our G8 forum, so I checked them out. They had an excelllent price on the Corsa system for my G8. I posted questions and they were answered via email very quickly. Great service. Great website. Oh yeah, the Corsa sounds amazing! Nice crisp sound when accelerating and whisper quiet when cruising. Thanks Maryland Speed for the G8 support! I look forward to future purchases! Morgen
 
 6 GREAT FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE  6
Feedback by Dorian R.

I was nervous as hell about me placing my order for my catback exhaust on my Charger R/T. But my pkg got here on time just like they said they said it would. 2 hours later it was installed and im enjoying the hell out of my self. THANK YOU MARYLAND SPEED. I CANT SHOP ANY WHERE ELSE. Dorian aka Heavy H.P.
 
 6 Thanks!  6
Feedback by Kent N.

Just wanted to post a 'thank you' for the great service I received... I had a couple of shipping questions, and they were answered promptly & fully. I now have both of the goodies (K&N intake and Magnaflow exhaust) on the car, and they're everything I hoped for. Great products and great service... A vendor I'll buy from again and recommend, for sure!!
 
 6 NickA  6
Feedback by Nicholas A.

Thansk Maryland Speed, My order was Shipped quick and easy , Thanks for the easy instructions.
 
 6 Manaflow Axle-Back Exhaust  6
Feedback by Virgil g.

I want to let you know I'm very happy with the service you provided for my recent purchase of the Magnaflow axle-back exhaust and k&N filter I ordered for my wife's 2008 Pontiac G8 GT. I ordered the parts on Thusrday and they were recieved and installed by early the next week. The car sounds awesome with the new exhaust, and they look great too ! They had to be the easiest mufflers I ever changed! I had the old ones off and new ones on in less then half an hour, and didn't even have to jack the car up. All you need is a 15mm wrench !! I will order from you again and would reccomend Maryland Speed to anyone wanting outstanding service and very good prices !! Virgil G. Elizabeth City, NC
 
 6 Vararam Intake  6
Feedback by Peter V.

Awesome customer service (answered all my questions) and delivery (ordered on a Monday and received Friday!!!). Ordered parts in the past with the same great experience!
 
 6 Kooks Afterburners  6
Feedback by Ricardo L.

Got my Kooks afterburners, Installed in about 45 minutes using basic garage tools a a little of H Temp silicon and they were on..... DAMMM the sound and look SICK :)) will recommend to anyone GREAT product. I will definitely Order from Maryland Speed again great service Rick New Castle,DE
 
 6 G8 axel back exhaust. Magnaflow.  6
Feedback by charles w.

Very satisfied with the quality and price of this product and Maryland Speed service.
 
 6 Amazing Customer Service  6
Feedback by Steven S.

These guys are great with keeping in contact with the customer. Im definitely ordering all of the parts/mods i need from here for my z28 from now on! Best of all they have the best prices and mostly free shipping! Cant go wrong with Maryland Speed!
 
 6 Everything  6
Feedback by Jesse L.

My hurst throw shifter I installed I love the shifting on her on her and also I installed kooks headers also love these products thank you great service and shipping
 
 6 Camaro v6 Vararam Intake  6
Feedback by Austin V.

Just recently purchased my intake from MarylandSpeed. They give great customer service, keep you updated, and have an unbeatable price. I couldnt have been happier with the service and highly reccomend you choose MarylandSpeed for your car performance needs.
 
 6 Exhaust and shipping  6
Feedback by stacey g.

These guys are great...My exhaust is exactly what i wanted and the shipping was very quick...I couldn't believe how fast it got here...I will be a forever customer now...Keep up the great work!!
 
 6 Excellent customer service  6
Feedback by Harvey R.

I ordered the new Borla ATAK for my C6, the price was excellent and Maryland Speed answered all questions for me in a timely fashion. I highly commend them for their excellent business practices!
 
 6 04 GTO parts  6
Feedback by donnie s.

Let me simply just say...I love Maryland Speed. By far the best customer service and support. They go out of their way to answer any questions you may have. Ive ordered many parts from them and they definitely will receive more orders from me in the future. #1 in my book.
 
 6 SLP LM 1 for '10 Camaro SS  6
Feedback by Daniel C.

This was my first order, I heard about Maryland Speed through the Camaro5 forums. I was very satisfied with the customer service, and the prices are awesome. MDSpeed, was fast with shipping, got it right out, and UPS dropped it off the next day. I will defiantly be a returning customer! Dan C.
 
 6 B&B touring exhaust  6
Feedback by Rick W.

Great product, price, and great service from Maryland Speed. Received product in one week---took the exhaust to a local muffler shop and drove away in just under an hour. The mechanic said that he was very impressed with the product and the perfect fit. The exhaust sounds great! Rick
 
 6 Silverado 1500 Volant Cool Air Intake  6
Feedback by Matthew B.

Intake is great, and install only took about 20 minutes. Shipping was also super fast. Will definitely be ordering from you guys again. Thanks for the great service!
 
 6 Exceptional Service and Professionalism  6
Feedback by Kenneth H.

Thank you to Maryland Speed for being so wonderful. Julie made the payment process very simple and was quite knowledgeable about products. It was my first purchase from Maryland Speed (Borla S-type Catback Exhaust), and most certainly will not be my last. The company's prices are also simply the lowest around, can't be beaten. I think I speak for many muscle and speed lovers when I say "You're the best!" Keep those engines vroomin! I feel happily exhausted! -Ken H. Pittsburgh, PA
 
 6 Delivery and parts  6
Feedback by Lauren W.

I ordered a whole lot on Wednesday. Thursday morning I received all my brakes and rotors, and they look great! Delivery was so fast! I can not wait to get my decals and the rest of the order, that was said had to be custom due to colors and such, and get my Z28 up and running again! MarylandSpeed is definitely one of my favorite places to order from and certainly will again! Lauren
 
 6 Superchips Cortex  6
Feedback by Jonathan M.

Again fast shipping! Stopped by a friends today and we will be ordering all the parts for his challenger from you cats.
 
 6 Maryland Speed is GREAT!  6
Feedback by Brandon B.

I've bought many things from maryland speed and they continue to have great service and I love the e-mails they send out so you know exactly when your product is going to be at your home. Ships within 24 hours, they are awesome and no complaints whatsoever here. Thanks again Maryland Speed
 
 6 Maryland Speed: the Legend Continues  6
Feedback by Scott F.

I have purchased a fair amount of mods from Maryland Speed over the years and they have been, without exception, outstanding to do business with. I just received my Kooks Signature Series headers and catless mids with Jet Hot coating. The best thing I can say is that the entire process was uneventful: no wondering what happened to my order, no disappearing act from the vendor, no damage to the headers, no overwhelming disappointment when I opened the box. Everything went off without a hitch and the headers look awesome. All along the way I was kept up to date as to where my order was and I knew from past experience that their staff was just a phone call or e-mail away if necessary. Thankx Maryland Speed. You guys are the best!!!
 
 6 Kooks headers for Corvette C6  6
Feedback by Daniel E.

Once again, great service with unbeatable prices. I have been buying from Maryland Speed for a few years and they always do an outstanding job. It seems everything is free shipping! They always keep me informed on my order status, and never leave me wondering. All items ordered arrive very quickly and in perfect condition. I wish every business was this efficient and well run, and I plan to continue doing business with Maryland Speed for many years to come. My first stop on any shopping adventure. Dan E.
 
 6 Great service!  6
Feedback by Jon M.

Answered my questions fixed my mistake, underpromised and overdeliverd. I will be ordering from Maryland speed again for sure. Thanks guys! Jon
 
 6 06 Gto Catback  6
Feedback by John B.

Great service to Canada, got exhaust on car and sounds amazing with cam and long tubes. Thanks John B
 
 6 Order # 25688 - Volant Filter and cleaning kit  6
Feedback by Jeff S.

Always great and personable service from the fine folks at Maryland Speed! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for performance parts for my GTO.
 
 6 BDA brake kit for 2004 GTO  6
Feedback by Scott W.

I recently installed and got through a "break in" period on my brake kit from Marylandspeed on my 2004 GTO. I ordered the "build your own brake package" with basic BDA slotted rotors, and c5 Corvette brake pads. I must say the bite is much better with these new brakes. A much firmer stop and relatively quicker than previously. The c5 pads have quite a bit more surface area, and I am thoroughly enjoying the brake upgrade, all at a great price!
 
 6 Kooks headers  6
Feedback by Blake B.

Outstanding customer service! Great price. Shipment arrived on time as well. Thanks again! Blake
 
 6 Awesome!  6
Feedback by Dan H.

MarylandSpeed is a pleasure to deal with. Fast service, knowledgeable staff, and the best prices around! You can't ask for much more. I've ordered multiple times from MarylandSpeed and every time the service and prices just get better!
 
 6 MarylandSpeed  6
Feedback by John P.

Bought headers and a wideband kit from Maryland Speed. Very quick order processing and shipping. Great website that allows you to check order processing and shipping tracking info from one location. Great company to deal with. I will definitely be buying from them again, thanks again.
 
 6 2014 challenger slp  6
Feedback by Alan H.

Ordered the slp loudmouth 1 exhaust for my challenger . Placed my order on Saturday night and the exhaust was at my house by 3 pm Tuesday! Btw the slp exhaust fits the 2014 challengers if anyone needs a update! 5.7
 
 6 kooks  6
Feedback by Daniel R.

Just got the kooks long tubes and and complete kooks exhaust. The mufflers and tips look great cant wait to hear how it sounds. Fast shipping and best price. Thanks Maryland Speed Dan R.
 
 6 Great Service!!  6
Feedback by Charles F.

I ordered the Kooks Signature Series on July 9, 2008 and they came in July 11, 2008!! Quick service like that is why I'll be looking to doing buisness with Maryland Speed again!! Oh btw the Headers look great!!
 
 6 MODS  6
Feedback by Charles R.

I ordered a Corsa Exhaust, aFe CAI and Diablo Predator for my 08 Charger R/T and not only did I find the quality products I wanted at great prices but they were all shipped FREE...... Life is good! Buy with confidence that you will receive the best prices, great service and fast shipping.
 
 6 TBSS Kooks 1-7/8" LT's  6
Feedback by Matt M.

Marlyand speed has great customer service and the lowest price I could find on the Kooks LT headers. Free Coating + fast shipping and email notifications with tracking numbers along the way made this a easy transaction. Thanks Maryland Speed! I would not hesitate to buy from them again.
 
 6 Awesome website!!!  6
Feedback by Rick R.

I ordered a Hemi under glass intake (vararam) and recieved it in 2 days with free shipping. Had a very good exprience and will be ordering form this site again.
 
 6 Excellent Service!  6
Feedback by James S.

MarylandSpeed Rocks! Got my parts fast, and in great order!
 
 6 DBA/Hawk Package  6
Feedback by Brad C.

Awesome people!!!! Great prices, awesome shipping, came really quick. Sell nothing but top of the line products!!! Love to work for you guys, but your on the opposite of the U.S.
 
 6 Service & Satisfication  6
Feedback by Tom A.

5 Star, that's how I would rate Brandon and John at MarylandSpeed, I have ordered from most companies & individuals in the country and have to put them at the top of the list for Help, Customer Service, Price and Delivery. Fortunately, I have received several national awards and accolades for my C6 and whenever I need something or any type of assistance they will be my first call!
 
 6 Good Job  6
Feedback by Duane B.

Thank you for your prompt and courteous handling of my Borla muffler order. I particularly appreciate the several e-mails you sent to keep me informed of progress. Regards, D Bloom.
 
 6 06 GTO...Kooks S.S./ Magnaflow/ DBA/ Hawk/ Russell lines/ Varara  6
Feedback by Clint B.

Awesome to work with, parts shipped as promised, best prices around!
 
 6 Speed and Price  6
Feedback by Todd W.

I ordered a Corsa cat back exhaust for Scion FR-S over this last weekend. Today I was notified by email that it had shipped. I tracked with UPS, and found that it will be delivered Wednesday. Now that is fast, fast service! Not only fast, but at the lowest price on the internet. When you factor in free shipping, Maryland speed was cheaper by a bit more than $50.00 than the next lowest priced vendor I could find for this particular product. I am sold! Maryland Speed has impressed me with their speed, their pricing, and their quick and courteous replies to emails and questions sent through the "Contact Us" section of their web site. I will definitely order from them again!
 
 6 Magnaflow G8 GT axle back  6
Feedback by joel r.

It took less than 2 days to get my order. installed it and it sounds great. Thanks, Joel
 
 6 Customer Service  6
Feedback by Tapan M.

I wrote an email to support about the status of my Roto-Fab order for my 09 G8GT and they informed me the next day about the status and it was on backorder. Since I did not have much time left before I had to go back travelling cause of business - Brandon graciously offerred to send a replacement CAI in it's place for the same price. It shipped the day after and I was really impressed by the length they go to make good relationships with customers. I know I will be a loyal customer.
 
 6 Great as usual  6
Feedback by Jordan B.

Fantastic staff as usual! Bought LT headers and they told me they will coat them for me as well no charge!
 
 6 Abel G.  6
Feedback by Abel G.

Best place to buy performance parts for your car. Best prices and amazing customer service. Pretty much I love to do business with this guys.
 
 6 Very Satisfied with the service....  6
Feedback by Daniel T.

You guys have a great response time and customer feedback. Don't change it. My items shipped within a week. Thanks!
 
 6 Customer Service / Price's  6
Feedback by Scott M.

Id say they are number one with the way they handel their busnies great customer support very fast to asnswer all my ? 's i had on my order status . Id also say they have the best price's around for parts for my G8 GT . I cant wait to have my long tube header's and high flow cated x pipe slaped on it should sound real nasty . I will def be ordering all my performance parts from these guys. Thanks again for your great service . from: Scott in NJ
 
 6 SLP Modular Exhaust System, Loudmouth I - 3.5" Slash Tips  6
Feedback by John A.

Awesome customer support. Very informative and professional. Will definitely order from you again!
 
 6 Great Service  6
Feedback by David P.

I've owned my 2006 GTO for about 7 months now and ordered a few things through Maryland Speed. Their customer service is great and they will work with you as much as they can on prices. They are extremely involved in the GTO community and offer plenty of specials. A+ company to buy from.
 
 6 Maryland Speed - fast and professional  6
Feedback by Mike B.

I have been purchasing performance items from Maryland Speed since 2012 for my c6 corvette. Great products, great prices and the fastest shipping. Keep up the good work Maryland Speed, you guys rock! Mike in Texas.
 
 6 Return Customer  6
Feedback by Curtis H.

First found out about Maryland Speed on LS1Tech. I purchased a muffler for my GM truck, and got it incredibly fast, especially considering shipping was to Texas. A customer was won. Now back to purchase an SLP LM1 for my Z28. The customer service is great, they keep in close contact throughout the entire process. I will be back for more parts later.
 
 6 Volant cool air intake  6
Feedback by adam h.

I ordered the Volant intake for my Silverado on a Wednesday morning and by Thursday afternoon I had it installed on the truck. Price can't be beat and coupled with the free shipping it was a fantastic deal. Thank you Maryland Speed, you guys are awesome!!
 
 6 LS2 Vararam  6
Feedback by casey c.

Very good customer service, fast shipping even though it was backorder. i will be a returning customer. thanks for the great service
 
 6 Order 15060  6
Feedback by Britt H.

Outstanding service!!! Thank you. Can't wait to receive my parts. Britt Hastey
 
 6 C6 Z06 Kooks Catted X Pipe  6
Feedback by Ross A.

Thank you for a smooth transaction with a great price and super fast shipping! Ashley knew her stuff and was a pleasure to do business with. I will be back for the cam and springs next. Thank again!
 
 6 Parts for my 04 GTO.  6
Feedback by Jacob W.

Have since made 2 different purchases from MarylandSpeed. You guys kick a**. Parts always show up quick, sites very easy to use and you guys have the best prices I've seen. I send everybody I know to this site now.
 
 6 I'll be a returning customer  6
Feedback by zjhon s.

Excellent customer service, patient and respectful. Fast shipping, I live in hawaii and the other part with my order had to be ordered from Borla and still recieved everything at once within a week and a half
 
 6 Volant intake  6
Feedback by Jason Y.

Excellnt fast shipping. Just what I needed. Thanks guys. I'll be ordering some more stuff from you.
 
 6 2009 Pontiac G8 GT SLP Exhaust  6
Feedback by Mathew M.

I just wanted to let you guys know that I was very happy with your level of Customer Service and the delivery of my exhaust. I received it the very next day and it fit perfect and sounds awesome, it turned out perfect. Thanks for doing things right the first time! I will definitely be back!
 
 6 SLP Skip Shift Eliminator  6
Feedback by Nathan B.

Best company I have had the pleasure of dealing with lately. Very precise emails, that are constantly updated, on timing of shipment and a great customer service department that sent me an email notification ,on a store closed weekend none the less, about how and when my package would be sent. Great business and would definately recommend their service to anyone looking to buy parts.
 
 6 Kooks LT 1 7/8 Headers w/catted X-Pipe for Pontiac G8 GT  6
Feedback by Douglas H.

I was very pleased with the service from Maryland Speed. The price was very good, the headers shipped the next business day and I received everything within a couple of days. I am completely satisfied with my experience and with the product!
 
 6 Borla S in less than 24hrs  6
Feedback by Shawn M.

Ordered Borla S CatBack for Jeep SRT8 yesterday at 11 a.m. Came in the NEXT day at 10 A.M... Very impressed. With FREE SIPPING! have ordered everything from marylandspeed, The best prices too... Now they just need to send some nice Maryland speed stickers, Cause everyone asks me where i get my parts from at the track
 
 6 LIFE SAVERS!  6
Feedback by Stephen D.

The team at Maryland Speed are becoming regulars at supplying the right parts, FAST and at the best prices. The website is great for building up my projects. On more than one occasion the guys and gals who answer the phones have baled me out of a jam and gotten parts Overnighted and my car back on the road! Thanks Guys!
 
 6 JBA mid pipes- Great Service  6
Feedback by James S.

I ordered JBA high flow cat mid pipes from Marylandspeed. They sent me emails telling me exactly what was going on. I am definitely going to use them for later purchases. The prices are great. Now i just have to wait for UPS to show up...
 
 6 Shippin  6
Feedback by Bobby C.

I was very surprised how fast my exhaust arrived! Free shipping usually takes aleast a week, but 2 days is awesome. Thanks again. Cant wait to order more!!!
 
 6 Shipping  6
Feedback by Arthur j L.

Thank you for the great service I got from MarylandSpeed. The shipping was super fast. Will be doing more buying from you. Thanks. Arthur
 
 6 Awesome Speedshop...  6
Feedback by OCTAVIO S.

at first I was kind of hesitant on ordering a part from here because I had never heard of them. Im glad I ordered from them. They sent out my part right away, kept me informed via e-mail and had it at my door step within days. Another BIG plus is their prices, very hard to beat. Maryland Speed most definitely has my business from now on, and I would highly recommend. Thank You Maryland Speed. -Octavio Sandoval-
 
 6 Kooks headers w/cats, full cat back magnaflow exhaust, Diablo In  6
Feedback by William R.

Excellent online customer service............Great customer service, I couldn't be more pleased.
 
 6 Excellent Service!  6
Feedback by Jack S.

I can't say enough good things about MarylandSpeed's service. Correspondence was always prompt and positive -- they even responded to my e-mails late into the evening. I will indeed be a repeat customer. Jack Sparks
 
 6 Volant CAI for 2007 GMC Serria  6
Feedback by Eddie J.

I am very well pleased with the service that I recived from Maryland Speed. After receving my order I had an issue with the fit. Maryland Speed responded with exelent service and communications with Volant to get the issue resolved. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for great service and good priceing. Five star rating
 
 6 diablosport predator flash tuner  6
Feedback by David P.

great product and great service from Maryland Speed. Ordered on the 8th and had the product by the 11th! thanks much guys
 
 6 Borla S exhaust for C6 Corvette  6
Feedback by Andy A.

Best price I could fine anywhere and included free shipping. I would definitely buy from Maryland again.
 
 6 Gto  6
Feedback by Jesse L.

Definitely will continue my business here in the future. Customer service was very knowledgeable and the headers look great cant wait to install them. They ship really fast and everything reasonably priced.
 
 6 Magnaflow catback and Varraram intake  6
Feedback by James B.

Great service, great price, and fast shipping. I plan on ordering more from Marylandspeed!
 
 6 MSD 2-Step Box  6
Feedback by John K.

Brandon and John, Just a note to say Thanks for the Great service. I ordered the box on thursday afternoon it was delivered to me on saturday, Great Service...Thanks....John
 
 6 Odered a air lid for my F-Body  6
Feedback by devard c.

Maryland Speed processed my order and shipped my order very quick, Great business. Thanks Maryland Speed! Devard C
 
 6 AeroForce Interceptor Scan Gauge  6
Feedback by J C z.

I ordered this for my 2010 Dodge Challeneger R/T, got in in about a week. This is a must have....I now have access to many computere parameters that I just couldn't see with the factory gauges...IAT, vac/boost, coolant temp, oil temp, oil pressure, mpg, hp estimate, lateral Gs, etc, etc. A must have for anyone that works on/modifies their own cars.
 
 6 Kooks Axleback 2013 5.0  6
Feedback by Jose M.

Overall very satisfied with my experience buying from Marylandspeed. Marylandspeed will get my business from now on great prices and awesome Customer Service. Thanks Marylandspeed for taking care of me and shipoing my Kooks axle back Fast. Can't beat that. Jose M
 
 6 about my shippment of the slp loudmouth1 exhaust  6
Feedback by ron o.

thanx for keeping me up to date and shipping it so quickly! It came in great condition! Very good service guys I will order again in the near future thanx again:-)
 
 6 First purchase from MSpeed...awesome  6
Feedback by Terry K.

Just wanted to say thanks for the great deal and "Challenger SRT" fast shipping. The Predator was a great first item for the car!
 
 6 Borla exhaust purchase  6
Feedback by Walter H.

Just a note to thank you for filling my order . It got here before I could get the GTO on jack stands and get my tools ready . It was a painless transaction..........Thanks
 
 6 Great service  6
Feedback by Kenny F.

Best service I've had online yet! The customer service was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about what I was looking for. Shipping was fast and on time. I will be using Maryland Speed for all my future needs. Thanks guys.
 
 6 First order  6
Feedback by John V.

This is my first order from maryland speed after hearing about the great service from the guys on ls1gto.com so i decieded to try it. The service is great I ordered my parts late at night and my parts were shipped the next day. Great Service
 
 6 order for my 05 dodge MAG HEMI  6
Feedback by stephen y.

i ordered the diablo sport predator tuner WOW fast shipping ordered on a sat and received every thing by wed will order my exhaust soon flowmaster 40's yeaaaaaaa thanks maryland speed be looking forward to more bussiness with you thanks
 
 6 A+ service, products, and prices  6
Feedback by Adam C.

Thanks again for the great customer service and advice. Im glad to know that you care about my car without even seeing it. Shipment came super fast and i can't wait to get my hands on a wrench to start my install. I plan on recommending Maryland Speed to all my friends. Thanks again!!! -Adam North Carolina
 
 6 borla axle back order  6
Feedback by chester B.

ordered axle back borla exhaust for my 2011 mustang on may 1, 2013 and received direct from borla may 7, 2013. Have not inspected them yet(having them professionally installed they will check) packaging in good shape. maryland speed communicated what was happening with order very efficient company in my first order. will probably use them again when i get exhaust paid for..by the way maryland speed cheapest to buy from that i found. recommend them highly. chester b.
 
 6 Parts and Service  6
Feedback by Richard B.

John and Brandon are great to deal with. I had to change a part and they were very helpful and accomodating. All parts fit and there were no issues withinstallation. Thanks guys.
 
 6 Customer Service  6
Feedback by justin t.

No complaints in this department, one of the best I have ever dealt with. Thank You
 
 6 Great Service  6
Feedback by Ceilan C.

I've ordered my fair share of products from Maryland Speed in the past few months and am very impressed with the fast shipping and great customer service. Whenever I had a question it was answered promptly. I would recommend Maryland Speed to anyone!
 
 6 K&N COLD AIR INTAKE  6
Feedback by jeff p.

Just ordered a K&N CAI today. Two hours later I got an email saying it was being shipped same day. Now thats what i call good service. Three weeks ago I purchased a set of Borla S-Type II Exhaust for my 2008 Vette, they sound great. Thanks Maryland Speed for great prices and great service on great products.
 
 6 Recent Order  6
Feedback by Tim T.

These guys are awesome! Great website, easy ordering and prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to order from them again.
 
 6 bought slp loudmouth cat back  6
Feedback by david h.

made my gto sound like a real v8 they fit great no problems service was great had my pipes in 4 days i recommend them
 
 6 First and Recent Order with MarylandSpeed  6
Feedback by Christie G.

I want to absolutely recommend this website to EVERYONE in this world. This website is the most user friendly website. The personnel give you updates on a regular basis via your Account Login. I will never order from any other website for any of the parts that I need. Thank You Maryland Speed for your great service. Please Continue to provide great service.
 
 6 Satisfied Customer  6
Feedback by Dan T.

I bought a Vararam and Kooks Headers with Jet Hot from you and could not be happier. This along with a few other mods contributed to about 100+RWHP. I made a youtube video of the entire mod process and results: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b9D9_Hnf3qk Thank You, Dan Topp
 
 6 Great service, products and pricing. Thanks Maryland Speed!  6
Feedback by Christopher S.

This is my third transaction with Maryland Speed and the first for my own car. Everything I have ordered from them has been sent quickly and received in excellent condition. All of the parts are where they are supposed to be in a box that was meant for shipping. I've always disliked dropping a grand on something and having it arrive in a paper thin box that looks like it was dragged by a truck with missing pieces. The only thing worse is the company that overcharges you first. Maryland Speed got those things right. Maryland Speed is a real business that appears to care enough about their customers to do the things we take for granted, correctly. They provided emails when necessary and delivered a top notch product that more than exceeded my expectations. Maryland Speed will continue to be my first choice when purchasing new products for my cars and the cars that I work on. Thanks Maryland Speed, I for one certainly appreciate it!
 
 6 Cold air inductions  6
Feedback by Scott G.

I ordered this CAI and it was on the UPS truck the same day now that is fast customer service, they also provided quick feedback of my order and the free gift [ Included in the promotion ] a skip shift eliminator was to be my next mod , Thank you Maryland speed you #1 in my book. Scott G.
 
 6 Awesome service  6
Feedback by Jay J.

So far this is the second time I have delt with Maryland speed and it's safe to say I am happy with there services. My first ordered was shipped same day as ordering and my second shipped promptly the day after the memorial day holiday. I haven't delt with any sales personnel yet but I plan on it soon. Maryland speed has some of the best prices on the items I'm looking for and with free fast shipping on orders over $250 bucks you can't beat it. I plan to order a large chunk of the parts for my GTO through Maryland speed. Looking forward to installing my parts that are on the way and my next order. Thanks Maryland speed.
 
 6 Catback exhaust  6
Feedback by Tyler S.

I ordered a Corsa Sport catback for my GTO and all I can say is WOW! Great service, fast shipping, and a great product at a great price. Thuroughly impressed and I will definitely be back for more products for my GTO!
 
 6 Great Company  6
Feedback by Scott F.

Great Pricing and the product received was in immaculate condition. Packaged with everything in the books, plastic wrap, large bubble wrap, tape, the works. And Very easy to unpackage. With free ground shipping it still got here in 2 days!
 
 6 Roto-fab  6
Feedback by Jonathan M.

The best prices bar none! Fastest shipping around! Thank you very much,I will be a lifetime customer without a doubt. Jonathan Chicago,IL
 
 6 Second time customer, same amazing service!  6
Feedback by Tres G.

These guys and gals here at Maryland Speed are a class act. They promise the lowest price, and deliver. HUGE! The sales team is incredibly knowledgeable, polite, and willing to work with you on whatever your POWER needs are! The shipping was spot on, and arrived on time and in perfect condition. This is why I keep coming back to Maryland Speed. Thank you for the easy experience, trustworthy advice, and lowest prices on the web.
 
 6 Diablosport Intune  6
Feedback by Todd S.

Ordered my Diablosport Intune... Great price, extremely fast shipping, great customer service! Now I need a little free time to hook it up and check it out! Thanks
 
 6 Awesome service!  6
Feedback by Angel C.

Great team, always helpful, best prices and super fast free shipping included. Gotta love marylandspeed.
 
 6 Maryland Speed Service  6
Feedback by Walter K.

I have never written feedback about ordering from a website but feel compelled to share my very pleasant experience with Maryland Speed. I am always very leary of buying anything online but I can't tell you how much i'm satisfied with ordering from here. I ordered a AFE Stage 2 cold air intake on a Wednesday evening after speaking with a very friendly rep and had it by Friday afternoon. The price on the intake was about $60 below any other competitor and I got free shipping. I will definitely order from here again! Thank you Maryland Speed!
 
 6 Kooks Headers  6
Feedback by Shawn I.

I am very pleased with the constant updates about the progress of the headers I ordered. Great customer service!!!!!
 
 6 SLP wing spoiler  6
Feedback by Ray B.

I bought the SLP wing spoiler at very low price that is unbeatable. The spoiler came in ample trimming. The fitting was like OEM fit!! I recommend this part. Maryland speed is now my place to shop low prices for parts for my c6 Z.. Ray,
 
 6 Corsa Exhaust Order  6
Feedback by Alan B.

Ordered my Corsa Sport exhaust on Friday, received it the next Wednesday. Best pricing around and free shipping as well! Great folks to deal with.
 
 6 Speedy Delivery and Response Time  6
Feedback by Howard N.

The response from Maryland Speed was great. Branden answered my questions in a more than timely fashion. Because of this, I placed my order and it was processed the same day. Shipping was on scheduled as well. I am more than satisfied with Maryland Speed. You don't find many companies these days that provide great customer care. I will definetly be doing business with Branden and Maryland Speed again.
 
 6 Ordering online experience  6
Feedback by Manuel A.

Easy, quick confirmation, and immediate shipping out of items. I rate www.marylandspeed.com excellent service. Their prices are great too.
 
 6 thanks to Branden  6
Feedback by randy r.

just wanted to give thanks to all at marylandspeed. branden really helped with decision making and tips. he also sent me in the right direction on tuning. very fast service and the kooks lp's to borla exhaust was a perfect match. also the roto-fab cai and diablosport trinity package was a winner. once again thanks Branden. Randy
 
 6 My recently purchase  6
Feedback by Frederick S.

Fkirst,Its a pleasure doing business with Maryland Speed. I looking forward to doing business again. Second the cat back exhaust, i cant be more than happy with it and im love it. I love driving the car now lol. Thanks Branden for the great customer service I recieved as well the great exhaust!!! V/r Fred S.
 
 6 2005 GTO SLP loudmouth 1 exhaust  6
Feedback by Kenneth B.

Amazing response time on all emails!! Once my exhaust left there shop it only took 22hrs to get to my garage!! If I could shake every member of Maryland Speeds hands I would!! I'm a lifetime customer for sure!! Thank you!! Oh and the product is amazing, and not to mention the prices!! Unbeatable period!! Wade (DudeManGTO)
 
 6 Vararam Hemi Under Glass  6
Feedback by daniel f.

This intake was as described and the cheapest price for it anywhere!
 
 6 v6 vararam intake  6
Feedback by shon o.

i highly recommend this product to everyone, awsome modification! very satisfied with the power gains...
 
 6 service  6
Feedback by Robert N.

Have ordered several goodies for my GTO from Maryland Speed & service has been excellent. Prompt delivery & everything has fit perfectly.
 
 6 MarylandSpeed ROCKS!!!!!  6
Feedback by Cesar R.

I recently bought a cat-back exhaust for my Pontiac G8. Best price anywhere...extremely easy purchasing process... Great order tracking...super fast delivery. IM VERY HAPPY!!!! Cesar Ramirez
 
 6 slp loudmouth axleback exhaust w/4" tips for a 2010 camaro ss, o  6
Feedback by larry n.

received order on 9-15-09, in excellent condition as promised, had them installed on 9-16-09 and loved the sound, thanks for the prompt service, would recomend you to anyone. " LARRY NEW"
 
 6 Borla Atak order for 2013 Mustang GT Coupe  6
Feedback by James M.

I ordered on line at 4:50PM and received at 12:24PM the following day! WOW! Thanks for the great service! Love you guy's
 
 6 Challenger Magnaflow catback  6
Feedback by Michael A.

Ordered on Thursday exhaust was sitting at the house when i got home from work Monday. Can't ask for better service. Thanks Maryland Mike A
 
 6 backorders and prices  6
Feedback by alan o.

You guys have been top-notch the whole way--I was notified immediately when my order was unable to be filled, and your prices have been beating out even the high and mighty Summit Racing!! You've answered my tech-related questions well and clearly, and have provided EXCELLENT service!! I can't think of ANYTHING bad to say! LOVE MARYLAND SPEED!!!
 
 6 Awesome service and great prices!  6
Feedback by Mathew V.

Got a great deal, and all the people who helped were great! Will do business with them again!!
 
 6 Diablo Predator tool  6
Feedback by Malik J.

I just got my programmer for my 06 charger! Its soo awesome and the service from Maryland speed was really good too I ordered it on a thursday and it was here on the following monday! super good service and really easy to use.
 
 6 Another satisfied customer!  6
Feedback by Ron H.

I ordered the Superchips Cortex tuner and Vararam cold air intake for my 2008 Pontiac G8 GT and was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the fast free shipping. I currently have items in my shopping cart to be purchased as I await the proper funds and will be doing business with Maryland Speed for some time.
 
 6 Maryland Speed  6
Feedback by Karl E.

Stumbled on this site and ordered my SLP cold air induction system for my Z28. Excellent service and very fast! Also found that the website is very good in finding items I am researching for potential installations. The pricing is competitive with anywhere else I have looked or shopped and because the service is so good, I give MD speed the edge everytime. Thanks and keep up the great service.
 
 6 Kook's 1 7/8" Headers and High Flow Cats  6
Feedback by Walter N.

Great price! Exceeded the expectation on delivery by a week! Would do business with Maryland Speed again in a heartbeat. Put them on my ZL1 last weekend and install went flawless.
 
 6 Kooks Afterburner axle back exhaust  6
Feedback by Jason R.

The best sounding system I have ever heard. Easy install and the fit and finish is second to none.
 
 6 kooks LTH system  6
Feedback by James F.

I purchased the Kooks long tube headers, x-pipe and axle backs. I couldn't be more pleased with ease of installation, the quality of product and most of all, the V8 rumble the Pontiac G8 so desperately needed. Thank you Branden and Maryland Speed for excellent customer service. I will definitely return for future purchases. James Folwell
 
 6 Customer Service  6
Feedback by John W.

I ordered my Corsa Catback exhaust on a Wednesday night and received my order on Friday afternoon! No shipping charges, yet overnight delivery! Can't recommend you any higher than OUTSTANDING! Way to go Maryland Speed! John Seattle, WA
 
 6 cooks headers  6
Feedback by john c.

I ordered my set of cooks headers and 3in catted x pipe I received the x pipe like the next day and a email telling me the headers were sent to to coater. I received the coated headers 2 wks later with calico cool crome coating. Looks awesome these are for my 09 vette. Im very satisfied on servicecand price thanks john c
 
 6 Kooks headers mid pipe and Borla exhaust  6
Feedback by Michael K.

I could not be more pleased with the service provided by the staff at Maryland speed. Very kind and courteous also very knowledgeable. This is my second exhaust boughten from them and both times they had the cheapest deal to boot.
 
 6 supercharged trailblazer  6
Feedback by mike D.

the service maryland speed provided was excellent , the sales people were very knoledgeable. i purchased a magnuson super charger for my trailblazer ss. the product was outstanding . not only does it perform well , it was simple to install. thanks for the great service
 
 6 Slp loudmouth  6
Feedback by william b.

Just bought the slp loudmouth1 from here great product and best price! Super fast shipping have recommended to all my friends. Thanks again. Will
 
 6 Outstanding service  6
Feedback by Tom R.

you guys are by far the best company for performance parts. Ive had to order from other companies because you didnt carry a few items and the experience has ranged from waiting months for parts to just giving up and losing money. I will even pay a higher price at Maryland for my parts because the service is worth it. Thanks Tom Rucker
 
 6 SRT 8. B PADS  6
Feedback by Luis C.

I WAS SHOCKED HOW FAST MY PURCHASE WAS DELIVERED TO ME... ONLY 3 DAYS NOT COUNTING SUNDAY. THANKS MARYLANDSPEED !
 
 6 ordered many gto parts!  6
Feedback by jacob s.

I have ordered a ton of 06 GTO parts and everything comes ASAP! I always order here first. thanks !
 
 6 Z06 Corsa Exhaust  6
Feedback by Roger W.

Guys! I'm out of town and ordered a Corsa exhaust for mr Z06 yesterday Monday online at aprox. 5:20 PM. I call home the next day Tuesday 5:30 PM and talk to my wife. The EXHAUST came UPS earlier TODAY!!! This was NO ADDED CHARGE shipping! NOW THATS SERVICE!!!! This is my 2nd transaction with Marylnd Speed. Both above and beyond GREAT!! These are people you should deal with!!
 
 6 Great company with super service  6
Feedback by Paul G.

I had seen Maryland Speeds veiws on American made parts on ls1gto.com and made my mind up to try them for my next parts purhcase. Wow what great people to deal with I forgot to order o2 extensions with my headers sent them a email and they called me to add them to my order right away. Maryland Speed had Summit Racings prices beat by well over $100 on my parts and they shipped everything for free another big plus. I live 30mins down the road from Summit and Maryland Speed is the only place ill be getting parts for my GTO if that tells ya anything.
 
 6 communication  6
Feedback by Brian B.

great company to deal with and very friendly sales staff that is very helpful. will efinately use for future purchases
 
 6 Maryland Speed  6
Feedback by Joshua E.

I've ordered several items from Maryland Speed and can say I will order more from them in the future!!!! Great shop and fast delivery!!!! Thanks MarylandSpeed!!!
 
 6 Slp Pump  6
Feedback by Matthew R.

Great team. Very clear on order and shipping, and good prices.. Thanks Matt
 
 6 C6 Borla Rear Section Exhaust  6
Feedback by Eric M.

Ordered on a sunday night, it was shipped on monday and got it on friday. Maryland speed has the best prices to boot!! Love the exhaust!
 
 6 price  6
Feedback by Danny M.

Done a couple of purchases from Maryland speed HANDS DOWN BEST PRICING ON THE WEB strongly recommended!
 
 6 K&N Aircharger cold air intake  6
Feedback by Nick L.

Just installed the cold air intake. I could not be more pleased with the result. 1. Your prices ($) were significantly lower than any other. 2. I received the cold air intake one day earlier than that you projected. 3. The exhaust sound is much deeper than with OEM intake. 4. The underhood look of the air filter is impressive. I can not say anything about my MPG yet, but I am very pleased with the product and the manner in which you handled my order. Nick Levandoski
 
 6 CUSTOMER SERVICE  6
Feedback by JASON A.

I HAVENT EVEN RECIEVED MY ORDER YET AND IM VERY PLEASED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE,AND FORSURE THE PRICES.. BEST ON THE WEB. THANKS MARYLANDSPEED!!!
 
 6 FAST SHIPPING  6
Feedback by Russ M.

Great company to deal with, best prices, fast shipping, you will not be disappointed! Russ Morgan
 
 6 fast shipping!  6
Feedback by alex n.

i ordered my NGK iridium plugs and a vararam powerduct from you 2/20 and i got my plugs next day, and i got my powerduct just today 2/24. i was very impressed with the speedy shipping. thank you maryland speed!
 
 6 Great Service!  6
Feedback by Michael S B.

I am 100% satisfied with my orders and maryland speeds service is great! you guys had the best prices around and very quick delivery. I will recommend this company to everyone I know who is interested in your products. Keep up the great work guys!
 
 6 violent cold air intake  6
Feedback by tj r.

i have never had a better cold air intake i would def recommend it wonderful service to thanks 2009 silverado 5.3
 
 6 Corsa Xtreme 14132  6
Feedback by Wayne H.

Bought above titled exhaust from John W and I am extremely happy. Can't wait til this weekend to get it installed. John worked with me on the price and I got a great deal. Ordered it Monday and it shipped Monday. I will be a repeat customer for sure! Thanks for everything. Wayne H
 
 6 Diablosport intune and airaid system for my 06 dodge charger  6
Feedback by Kevin H.

Just wanted to say thanks for your Excellent customer service and Super fast shipping! It was our first time using Maryland Speed. We look forward to our next purchase! Thanks again, Kevin H.
 
 6 service  6
Feedback by kevin g.

ordered borla atak for 2010 camaro delivery was right on time even with the holiday. product was perfect no problems.
 
 6 BT Catch Can  6
Feedback by Michael M.

Great customer service with prompt response time. Great quality product. Thank you.
 
 6 Kooks Signature LT headers and Maryland Speed  6
Feedback by John P.

I've been wanting a set of headers for my new Camaro 1LE for several weeks, have read every review, test and customers thoughts on every header made and finally decided on the Kooks Signature stepped headers. I found that Maryland Speed had the best price on them so placed my order. I promptly received an email confirmation and a few hours later received a shipping notice!! WOW, these guys ship fast and once I received the big box everything was in perfect condition and just as promised, I couldn't be happier with the product and excellent service I received from Maryland Speed. You can bet I'll be shopping with them from now on, thank you for such great service!!
 
 6 06 gmc sierra  6
Feedback by Brandon C.

Just recently ordered a pair of Pacesetter coated Longtube headers. Communication,shipping was excellent. I ordered them on a Monday and received on Friday. Will do business with this company in the future. Oh yea they look and sound awesome.
 
 6 Great Customer Service!  6
Feedback by Jon P.

Over the years I have bought so many things from different online vendors, and my feelings to say the least are mixed. However, the people at Maryland Speed really bring a smile to my face. Parts and prices are usually the same or close no matter where you go, but it is the customer service that sets it apart for me. My Kooks mids were on back-order and Branden kept me up to date every time something was going on with them. No matter how many emails I sent he always replied and was always professional. I got my mids and I am completely satisfied with my new Kooks set-up. In today's world it seems like many companies don't care about their customers. Well that is not the case here and that's what will keep me coming back to Maryland Speed for parts for my '06 GTO. Thanks Again, Jon Palumbo Wall, NJ
 
 6 Quick shipping, first class email communications, easy to use we  6
Feedback by Chad B.

Thanks Maryland Speed for the Vararam air intake for my G8 GT-It's my first mod on this car! Keep up the great work. -Chad B. Johnstown, PA
 
 6 Robert D.  6
Feedback by Robert D.

A+++ I would order from them again!!! Ordered a set of headers and y-pipe. After calling to place order Maryland Speed rep. made sure of what I wanted and that everytning was correct. Prompt emails were sent to keep me up to date on order with tracking numbers. Thanks again!!!
 
 6 Kooks headers  6
Feedback by Larry S.

Very quick service, excellent communication, were happy to mix match my order without extra charge. Well done Maryland Speed! Thanks, Larry
 
 6 spintech 2.5 inch catback for 2005 pontiac GTO  6
Feedback by tyler v.

I recently ordered a spintech 2.5 inch catback from you guys and i got my product really fast. that was some fast shipping. this is the place to come for all my GTO parts. I will be buying from you guys again within the next month or 2 !
 
 6 great service and fast shippping  6
Feedback by Abraham C.

This is my first time ordering from Marylandspeed and I am very satisfied with my order. I purchased a CAI and some brakes and I received them on time and in perfect condition. I will order from the again.
 
 6 The best performance sellers!  6
Feedback by Christopher D.

This is my 3rd axle back transaction from them and hands down to their superb customer support and best offers! Not to mention their swift shipping. More power to you Marylandspeed!!!
 
 6 JBA Shorty Titanium Coated Headers for 2010 Dodge Hemi Charger  6
Feedback by JOEL S.

John was very helpful. Maryland Speed did not have my order in stock so John contacted JBA and had them ship it directly from their warehouse to my address within 2 days. I am now a LOYAL customer...Thanks for everything. Joe from Honolulu, Hawaii
 
 6 Jack E  6
Feedback by Jack B E.

Fast shipping and great price no hidden fees. Vararam for 2007 Chevy Silverado 5.3L. Not a hot rodder I am old guy 59+ old. 400 miles on Vararam increased gas mileage 1 to 2 mpgs seeiing 22 to 24mpgs. Seat of Pants has more power 30 mph and up. Have Edge Evolution Programmer set to trailer tow mode. Use to pull 3200 lb trailer not tested yet. Truck stays in 4 cyl mode for longer periods of time running 55 to 65 mph. Gears 3.73. Tires P245/75R-17. Auto 4 speed.
 
 6 borla exhaust  6
Feedback by Dan K.

Great experience!!! I've dealt with Autoanything for years and now MARYLAND SPEED is my new website for car accessories..free shipping ,cheaper prices than AA.exhaust shipped out Tuesday and I had it Wednesday .Great customer service helping me out with checkout setup
 
 6 A very satisfied customer  6
Feedback by Chris G.

This was my first order with Maryland Speed. I would like to let everyone know that this is truly a top notch company. I was a little hesitant to use them at first since they weren't a major company like Sumitt or Jegs (I've used both in the past). Maryland Speed kept me informed about the status of my order and everything arrived on time eventhough two different shippers where used. I got EXACTLY what I ordered and will definately use them in the future for upgrades on my 2005 GTO. In a nutshell, this is a great company (not some fly by night place) with great products at great prices.
 
 6 Great Service  6
Feedback by Thomas S.

Thank you all for my order. I recieved it on Friday,Fantastic service and I am recommending to all. Thak You...
 
 6 Pricing  6
Feedback by Chris P.

Great price awesome service and fast shipping thanks Chris P.
 
 6 predator sport  6
Feedback by Jonathan M.

I had my this flipping thing before I even hit the confirm order button! You guys rock!
 
 6 SLP 1 LOUDMOUTH 05 DODGE MAGNUM  6
Feedback by DARIN W.

Great group of guys Branden and Wally, drove about an hour to the shop to have exhaust installed,well worth the drive, no problems and no issues, I wish all shop were like you guys...thanks again **Darin 05 dodge magnum
 
 6 Fast Shipping & Product as described.  6
Feedback by Mark G.

Ordered a DS Predator on a Saturday and had it by Tuesday. First time customer and quite pleased so far. Look forward to aquiring more goodies from MarylandSpeed in the future.
 
 6 MARYLANDSPEED IS AWESOME!!!!  6
Feedback by Bryan P.

I will without question use Marylandspeed for all of my purchases for my 06 GTO....the owner and his staff are awesome! VERY informative, very well priced and shipping time and customer service are second to none! Thank you Marylandspeed!
 
 6 Aeroforce Interceptor II Gauges  6
Feedback by Cody O.

Hey guys, I just wanted to let all of you know how pleased I am with both your service and the products you offer. Every time someone sees my car with those gauges, they are often awe-struck at how good they look and perform! Again thanks for the awesome service and I'll be buying more from you soon!!
 
 6 Brandon Fike  6
Feedback by Brandon F.

Maryland Speed is top notch A+.
 
 6 Kooks Headers  6
Feedback by Paul M.

Finally got to the right company, got a great set of headrs-X pipe Cats at the best price anywhere. Thanks Brandon. Paul
 
 6 Unbelievable service from Brandon  6
Feedback by Scot F.

He treats his $50 customers like $5000 customers. Shipping time, product range and communication is on par with the best.
 
 6 AMAZING  6
Feedback by Robert K.

Had to write in on how fantastic it was to deal with this company. I was looking to purchase the Borla ATAK cat back exhaust for my 2009 Dodge Challenger RT and sent a question using the 'contact us' link to see if they had it in stock and how fast it would ship. Within 5 minutes I received an email stating that they had it in stock and would ship immediately. I ordered it at that moment online and received another email stating they received my order and would ship today! I was blown away when I received the tracking # with UPS the same day. I received it in a couple days and installed the exhaust. I was so happy with the product and it's the exact sound I was looking for but what really made me ecstatic was the customer service and the urgency of my order. I will definitely recommend this site to everybody I know and will shop here again!
 
 6 volant cai order for my 06 gto  6
Feedback by John L.

fast shipping and great to work with, plan on ordering several more things from you guys
 
 6 Ordered Brakes/Headers/Cat-back exhaust - Camaro SS  6
Feedback by George S.

Best customer service i've encountered from any company. On both orders, I've received my package in 22-23 hours after placing the order! Quickest delivery I've come across in my life.
 
 6 Stainless Works LT, Muffler Delete, and Vararam Intake Camaro 2S  6
Feedback by Donald H.

The service from Maryland Speed was outstanding! I receive both order fast and in perfect shape! Nothing was missing and labeled for me to locate and verify. As a member of Camaro5, the group here @ Maryland really take care of us and are always active on the forums. Great team, with excellent product pricing, and customer service!
 
 6 pricing  6
Feedback by Eli M.

Maryland speed consistantly outperforms summit racing's pricing thanks. Eli M
 
 6 Kooks exhaust...  6
Feedback by Phillip M.

Ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday. Quick as lightning! Thanks!
 
 6 Amazing Service  6
Feedback by Joshua G.

I have never once been disappointed by MarylandSpeed. They offer top quality products at affordable prices. On the other side they also have the best customer service i've ever seen. They're always helpful and very knowledgeable about their products. Hands down #1 in my books.
 
 6 06+ Z06 Borla ATAK  6
Feedback by Paul W.

Installed this on my 2007 Z06 yesterday and it sounds AWESOME. Very little Drone....in fact, less drone than factory exhaust with butterfly valves open. Has a very deep rumble.
 
 6 Corsa exhausr  6
Feedback by Derrick S.

Ordered corsa exhaust for my FRS. It is already being shipped less than 24 hours later and the e-mails i recieved were very helpful. Would deffinately buy from them again. 5/5!
 
 6 aFe cold air intake  6
Feedback by gregory a.

Ordered this for my 2010 Challenger R/T. Was easy to install and the price was the best around. Really woke the car up with my tuner & exhaust. The service was outstanding. Item shipped on a Monday & I was surprised when it showed up the next day. I would recommend Maryland Speed to anybody & I will be back for sure! Thanks, Greg Arsenault.
 
 6 Prices and Quality  6
Feedback by Leon S.

I placed my order last week and received it on Tuesday. Was packaged very well and everything works great. It's been a pleasure doing business with Maryland Speed and I look forward to doing more in the near future... Keep up the great work!!
 
 6 Spintech exhaust  6
Feedback by Brian C.

I am very pleased with my spintech exhaust, it sounds great. I enjoyed the service I received from Maryland Speed, I was kept up to date on my order status. my order was recieved with no problems in a timely matter. When I save up for my Headers, I will definitely get them from Maryland Speed. thanks
 
 6 Headers  6
Feedback by Lance R.

The guys at maryland speed were great about ansering my questions and helping me get the right parts for my corvette.
 
 6 recent purchases  6
Feedback by ken l.

YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!! lets start out with that. I am one very pleased customer with products and cust service you guys have. I Have spent quite a bit of money (IMO) with your company and plan to spend more. Great pricing and awsome cust service are keys to a great bussiness and you got both. Parts come very soon after order and no problems with products sent. Thanks again marylandspeed!!Ken L
 
 6 2013 Mustang GT 5.0- Borla catback exhaust  6
Feedback by Audrey J.

I must say, this was excellent service. I originally ordered on ebay, but called to make a payment over the phone. The gentleman was very nice and willing to answer any questions i had! I was told it would be here on Tuesday, and it was!! I have not installed it yet, but all the pieces are there and in good condition. The instructions are well laid out as well! I will definitely return for items as the prices are wonderful! The only downside is, i wish they had more available parts so i can complete all i plan to!! But, a wonderful service to deal with!! Audrey J
 
 6 great sevice and products  6
Feedback by kyle C.

i have recieved alot of products from maryland speed and have gotten the best prices and fastest shipping. one situation i messed up the order and they called me and fixed it over the phone and shipped it out as soon as they could. they are good people to talk to it's not always about business and work. i have talked to them about my vehicle and told them my modding plans for the future. i am very happy with my favorite performace distributer maryland speed.
 
 6 Maryland Speed is awesome!  6
Feedback by Chris G.

I ordered my Kook's LT headers, Spintech catback exhaust and my K&N Aircharger from Maryland speed. Everything got to my door in a very timely manner. Excellent customer service. I would recommend Maryland Speed to everybody.
 
 6 Great Company  6
Feedback by Trey B.

I never leave feed back but this place is the best. Great products, unbeatable prices, and get right on your order to have it at your door. Thanks Maryland Speed
 
 6 Header purchase  6
Feedback by Andy M.

Recently purchased headers and x-pipe from MarylandSpeed. Brandon was very helpful, I feel like I purchased the best product for my car. Items were delivered the next day.
 
 6 Great, and fast  6
Feedback by Hashem A.

I placed my order on a Friday, got an E-mail back on Monday that it was shipped. I will have it in 7 business days. The process was extremely easy. Customer service was very helpful and nice. Will definitely shop here again.
 
 6 DMH Low Profile Cutouts  6
Feedback by Clayton C.

Was well informed and kept up to date about my purchase until it arrived at my doorstep! The DMH low profile cutouts are awesome and were a very easy install! Will be looking forward to doing business with Maryland Speed and spreading the word! Thanks again.
 
 6 Kooks/Borla/CAI  6
Feedback by Taylor S.

Recently purchased the Kooks 1 7/8 LTs coupled with Borla S type catback and CAI intake. Maryland offered great customer service response to questions and inquires I had about each individual product. Perhaps the most impressive aspect was shipping. Free shipping on purchases over $100, I received all my products within 3-4 business days of ordering..rather amazing given the overall weight of the products. I did my research for months..if not longer, and no one had the prices offered by maryland speed. If the customer service doesn't keep you coming back, the prices and free shipping will.
 
 6 Thank You Maryland Speed  6
Feedback by D.J. B.

Great experience through and through. From the time I saw the Ad on an auto forum to the time I submitted my questions via email and was contacted back quickly by support. Everything was very painless with fast Processing and Shipping. Will be back soon for more. Thanks,
 
 6 Superchips Cortex Programmer Pontiac G8 GT  6
Feedback by Morgen D.

MarylandSpeed.com rocks! Very happy with the customer service system (emails). Questions were answered quickly. Thanks for the G8 support! Happy returning customer! Loved the free Next Day Air shipping on the programmer. B-)
 
 6 Feedback  6
Feedback by Patrick C.

Great customer service! Awesome pricing! Great people to deal with!! Recommend them to all my friends!
 
 6 Excellent company to do business with  6
Feedback by Steven N.

I ordered pacesetter headers and you all kept me up to date. Headers look great, now I just need the time to install them. Thanks again and I look forward to ordering from you again in the future. Steven Neilson
 
 6 BC Racing Coilovers  6
Feedback by Tony R.

I recently ordered a set of BC Racing BR series coilovers with the front strut mounts, front radius rod bushing, and the upper shock bushing kit for my 2004 GTO. All I have are good things to say about the entire process. I ordered everything late on a Saturday night and all the bushings came the following Monday morning! My coilovers arrived shortly after on Wednesday. Their customer service is fantastic. If you contact them during operating hours, they respond shortly after you message them. I had a question about my order and was responded to within minutes! Everything that I ordered came nicely wrapped and there were no problems with the product. I am so happy that I gave Maryland Speed a chance because now they will be my first place to look for anything for my car. They really are the best shop for the GTO community, whether it be price, or product variation. Overall, I was very impressed. You guys can add me to the returning customer list! Thanks again for a job well done. Tony
 
 6 SLP Loudmouth for my charger....WOW  6
Feedback by Anthony L.

I am really impressed with the guys over here from Maryland Speed. i never write feedback but wow, i ordered it and 2 in the morning on Friday and it was here already on saturday (although waited til monday for UPS to get it out of the depot). installed it today and oh my god, one of the best purchases I've made. BIG THANKS TO ALL THE GUYS FROM MD SPEED will definitely be doing more purchases through them!!!
 
 6 Good Service  6
Feedback by Matthew C.

Great communication, quick shipping, and best pricing. Would definitely recommend!
 
 6 Awesome service  6
Feedback by Logan F.

They were there and available every step of the way. No hold time when I called and no wait time when I chatted online. They had everything in front of them and answered all my questions before I could finish asking them. I ordered bbk long tube headers/bbk x-pipe and mbrp exhaust for a 2012 5.0, all under 800, you'll never find a better price and the service was awesome. Ill definitely keep shopping here in the future!
 
 6 Braden Grayless  6
Feedback by Braden G.

If you didnt order your parts from Maryland Speed you ordered from the wrong place. Its hard to find customer service like this anymore!!!
 
 6 Great Business  6
Feedback by Michael B.

Very Happy with my products , shipping and customer service. Good job MS !
 
 6 Customer Service  6
Feedback by John R.

I live in Hawaii and deal with the issue of incredibly high shipping costs every time I order something. Many companies out there have just one way that they will ship items to you (UPS), and don't care enough about their customers to consider options that might be less expensive. Many times someone in Hawaii will pay anywhere from 2 to 5 times the cost of shipping compared to someone living in the continental US, and this can be greatly affected by what carrier is used for the shipping. The folks at Maryland Speed, however, take the time to try to find the least expensive way to ship to me, and it helps to save me quite a bit of money, especially when combined with their already low prices. It's great to deal with a company that really is concerned about their customer service and makes the effort to provide the best service and prices possible for their customers.
 
 6 Devin T  6
Feedback by Devin T.

I recently ordered a set of kooks long tube headers for my 5th gen camaro SS M6 from Maryland Speed and not only got a killer deal but excellent customer service from Maryland's sales rep John. Most deff. Will refer friends & family to this business for future purchases.
 
 6 Superchips Cortex Programmer  6
Feedback by Robert S.

I appreciate the fast shipping I recieved on my Cortex programmer for my Pontiac G8 GT. It has really woke the car up, and I love having the ability to disable the annoying active fuel management. Thank you Maryland Speed for ease of ordering and super fast shipping, I look forward to ordering from you again!
 
 6 Great service and fast shipping  6
Feedback by jaquai f.

Hi my name is jay f and I have 07 dodge charger R/T and I ordered the afe stage 2 cold air intake and the diablosport intune the service was great and the shipping was fast and all items were in one box to make a long story short I did my install myself car is a beast now I Will definitely order from you guys again.
 
 6 My favorite vendor  6
Feedback by Patrick J.

I ordered before, they ship the same day, they have great prices, and they answer E-mails within hours and go out of their way to find out the answer if they don't know, like they did for me by calling the manufacturer itself to find out the answer to my very specific question, nobody ever did that before, MS is the best.
 
 6 Pacesetter mid pipes  6
Feedback by Kenneth B.

Wow, I ordered my mid pipes for my 2005 GTO yesterday at noon(ish) and they were on my doorstep before 5pm today. This is why I get everything for my car from Maryland speed, free next day shipping for me!!!
 
 6 Completely Satisfied  6
Feedback by Tyler A.

Well in the past two months I have ordered and exhaust, cold air intake and ceramic coated headers from Maryland Speed. The prices here are always the lowest I can find. All the items were delivered promptly and the customer service is very responsive. Will continue to order from here.
 
 6 Incredibly fast shipment!!!!!!!  6
Feedback by Joe C.

I ordered my AFE intake for my charger on 1 may in the morning and i had it the next day at 230 in the afternoon!!!!!! I live in north Louisiana so its no short trip but Maryland speed managed to receive my order and ship it all in a couple hours. The intake is complete with all required equipment and all updates on the tube. Thanks again Maryland speed...you guys are top notch!!!!!!
 
 6 Borla S Exhaust  6
Feedback by Jonathan G.

Ordered this on monday and its being shipped out today AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! Always have a good experience when I order from this site awesome service and quick shipping thanks!!
 
 6 Kooks 1 7/8 LT Headers+ Catted connection to corsa cat back  6
Feedback by Andrew L.

was very pleased with the service id received from Maryland speed. were able to help me out with shipping the headers up to Canada, always answered any questions i had. once they received the headers from kook they shipped them out quickly! Once installed i was very pleased with the quality, and sound kooks has to offer for the G8. Had the headers hooked up to the corsa cat back. once properly dynoed the G8 was a whole new beast. lots of compliments from everyone when they hear the G8 roll in. Thanks again!
 
 6 Magnaflow Dual Side Exit Catback Exhaust 2008 Chevrolet Silverad  6
Feedback by Mark S.

Great system... It was a bit of a pain to remove the factory system. But an angle grinder took care of that problem. The Magnaflow system went on smooth. The "pre-drilled" whole was easy to locate once you piece the system together under the car. that hanger acts as your adjustment setting for the muffler. Sounds great. Quality manufacturing. A+ Malorkis
 
 6 Feedback on MRT Axle Back 1.0 camaro exhaust  6
Feedback by Kyle K.

The service was amazing and very promt, I appreciated all of the status updates via email. The part were all there in the box and I just had the mufflers installed and they sound superb. Defenitly well worth the money I paid for it. VERY satisfied, thankyou!
 
 6 DOUG THORLEY HEADERS FOR 2010 CAMARO LS3  6
Feedback by RODNEY N.

VERY FAST SHIPPING, GREAT COMMUNICATIONS, HEADERS FIT AND LOOK GREAT. ONLY HAVE 400 MILES ON MY LS3 SO CANT GET INTO IT TO HARD ENOUGH TO TEST PERFORMANCE. I WAS ABLE TO INSTALL BOTH RIGHT AND LEFT HEADERS FROM THE TOP WITH OUT HAVING TO DISTURB THE LOWER CAT BOLTS. DID REMOVE PLUGS AND WIRES TO AVOID DAMAGE. SO FAR I HAVE NOT NOTICED THE HEADER PING THAT SOME OTHER USERS HAD NOTED. MAYBE MY HEARING IS NOT AS KEEN AS THEIRS. MY CAR HAS THE GM PERFORMANCE EXHAUST AS WELL. THE HEADERS DO GIVE THE CAR A LITTLE DEEPER RUMBLE. THE ENGINE COMPARTMENT LOOKS GREAT WITH THE ORANGE ENGINE COVER AND THE SILVER CAD PLATED HEADERS. THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT
 
 6 Same experience.....  6
Feedback by Randal H.

Excellent! Rec'd day early and already enjoying the new tune! MS and DS is the shit! Thank you, A very satisfied customer P.S. to all who read this... I do not submit feedback unless experence is what I would give... the best!
 
 6 Best prices and service  6
Feedback by lisa t.

Ordered my intake on friday morning at 7 am received it Saturday morning at 9 am. I couldnt ask for better customer service either all emails sent were responded to within 30 min. Thanks for everything.
 
 6 Pleasure to do business with  6
Feedback by Noah B.

Great selection of products, reasonable prices and exceptional customer service. Can't ask for more than that.
 
 6 Awesome customer service  6
Feedback by George P.

Thank you Maryland Speed for the great customer service, my parts got here sooner than I expected and the install was a snap with the included instructions. I will definitely be dealing with you again.
 
 6 feedback  6
Feedback by chris f.

I ordered a 160 Tstat and it came almost as quick as the comformation e-mail! Great service!
 
 6 Quick Shipping and Unbeatable Prices!  6
Feedback by Corey M.

I am completely satisfied with MarylandSpeed. I purchased an SLP Cold Air Intake for my 98 Firebird and it was $13 cheaper than SLP themselves. Shipping was $5 and at SLP it was $25. What a great deal. Shipped out the next day. Thanks MS!
 
 6 borla s type exaust  6
Feedback by anthony p.

fastest shipping i have ever seen and the lowest price i searched entire internet ebay couldnt come close thanks again anthony
 
 6 Kooks Long Tube Headers  6
Feedback by Steven S.

Bought the 1 3/4 Kooks Long Tube headers and the Kooks off road Y pipe for my 2001 ls1 z28 Camaro. They come with metal gaskets and fit in perfectly. Make sure you call and order, Maryland Speed has amazing customer service and i was told everything i should get to make this a successful install. Definitely buying from here again.
 
 6 Predator  6
Feedback by Michael M.

Thanks for the fast service, you guys are great!!!!!!!!!
 
 6 awesome service  6
Feedback by Eric G.

I just ordered a few things for my 2004 GTO, in less than 24hrs the first of my two packages arrived i was shocked. I ordered a few other things from another store, i wont name names but i ordered it over a month ago and im still waiting. Thanks guys for the great service ill be dealing again in the near future!
 
 6 2010 camaro kooks/corsa power package  6
Feedback by Nick S.

GREAT customer service, BEST price. Can't be beaten!
 
 6 Awesome!!!  6
Feedback by Adam A.

I just wanted to say a huge 'Thanks!' to MarylandSpeed for the GREAT prices, FAST shipping, and SUPERIOR customer service. I have ordered a Borla Catback, Kooks Headers, Superchips Tuner, and NGK spark plugs from MarylandSpeed and have always received great prices and superior feedback on any production or shipping delays. Thanks a ton for the great service!
 
 6 Diablosport Predator  6
Feedback by Chet H.

I ordered this on Wednesday 11-5-08, and it arrived on 11-11-08. They were very promp, friendly, and helpful. The item came with a Marylandspeed interface kit for free. I am very happy with my purchase, and will definately do business with them in the future. The item ordered was part number U7193 and it was for a 2005 GMC Sierra.
 
 6 Great Service  6
Feedback by Jack G.

Great service and quality parts. Received parts quickly and received only the best parts.
 
 6 great service  6
Feedback by Stanley D.

wanted to drop a line, I accidently ordered two of the same items. my mistake totally, the guys and gals over at Maryland speed took care of me with out a doubt. I plan on buying of my g8 items from them. thanks, what a great job, quick shipping also.
 
 6 First Purchase  6
Feedback by CONSTANTINO M.

I started modding my 98' Camaro SS and made my first purchase for my car thru Maryland Speed. I am extremely pleased with the products, prices and especially customer service. From now on I will shop at this site regardles of price, the customer service was so great I am sure to get the same support next time which will be pretty soon. Thank you.
 
 6 Great service and timely delivery  6
Feedback by Kristopher L.

Marylandspeed has impressed me with their knowledgable technical service and customer support as well as quick delivery. Thank you very much. Kris
 
 6 One of the best services I have ran into!  6
Feedback by Andrew M.

Maryland Speed has one of the best customer services I have encountered! Always sending email updates about the status of your purchases and are quick to reply to any email regarding any issue you might have! I heard of this website from ls1tech and have bought most of my car mods from here since their prices are so good!
 
 6 Corsa exhaust order 2000 Corvette  6
Feedback by Aaron S.

Great product for any Corvette, and a great place to do business. Competitive pricing, Friendly efficient staff that knows their product line with quick shipping. I will be back for the rest of my build needs.
 
 6 brake order  6
Feedback by anthony c.

very satisfied with your service, low prices, great customer service and insane fast shipping thank you anthony c
 
 6 Excellent first purchase form MarylandSpeed  6
Feedback by JON M.

Extremely quick processing and shipping, easy and quick system to use. Will do more business in the future.
 
 6 SLP Front Splitter - 2010-2012 Chevy  6
Feedback by Jim W.

Want to thank you guys for having a great price and deal on shipping, much lower compared to other vendors for same product. Looking forward to its arrival and installing it. Jim 2010 Camaro RS/SS
 
 6 Build your own DBA and Hawk bake package.  6
Feedback by David K.

Very easy to navigate what rotor and pad combination I wanted. Fast delivery and great information on tracking numbers for both packages. Looking forward to my next purchase from Maryland Speed. Thanks,Dave.
 
 6 Kooks Afterburner Axleback system, 2006 GTO  6
Feedback by Robert C.

Dear Maryland Speed, I just installed this system on my Stock GTO and OMG!!!, what a difference in sound!! It sounds awesome!! It sounds like I have 800 H.P. instead of 400! Thanks for offering a quality product with Top Shelf customer service! Robert
 
 6 GTO Headers  6
Feedback by Justin A.

I will be buying from marylandspeed from now on. My Kooks headers look great and cant wait to get them installed. Marylandspeed has the lowest prices by far and the service was awesome. Keep up the good work !
 
 6 Fast shipping, products in stock when I couldn't get them elsewh  6
Feedback by Michael V.

I wanted to order a cold air inductions intake for my 2012 Camaro SS. Having called a few places and no one seemed to have them, I sent an email to marylandspeed, assuming it would be a few days before I got a response (since most places are super slow at responding to email.) I got a response within 5 minutes, saying they were in stock, ready to ship, and if I ordered quickly enough, it would go out that day. I immediately ordered (was anxious to put it on my car) figuring that even with UPS shipping, it wouldn't get there until sometime the next week. (Order placed on a friday afternoon.) Imagine my delight when I got a tracking notice from UPS with an anticipated delivery date of Monday. Granted, I don't live that far away, but I've seen shipments from other vendors seem to take the long way to get anywhere, delaying them days if not weeks. I couldn't be happier with Marylandspeed.com. The intake is installed, works like a charm. The customer service I received has made me a customer for life. Given how some companies see customers as just a dollar sign, marylandspeed really made me feel like a valued customer, despite it being my first order. Keep up the great work!
 
 6 Great Service and Price  6
Feedback by James K.

I recently purchased an SLP Powerflow exhaust cat-back system for Maryland Speed and as very please with the prompt and excellent service. The price was right, the product was properly packaged and shipped within 24 hours or order placement (without expedited shipping ordered) and arrived in excellent condition. I will be a return customer soon. Thanks, Jimbo
 
 6 100% Satisfied  6
Feedback by Nicholas W.

Bought SLP Airlid for my 2000 Trans Am. Had the part in stock, cheapest price on-line, and fast shipping. My first stop for ALL of my upcoming mods.
We encourage our customers to send in their own feedback. Please click the feedback button below.
   Insert:  Continue
Social
 6 Log In
E-Mail Address:
Password:

Secure Log In

Password Forgotten?
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Best Sellers
01.Jet 180 Degree Thermostat 5.7/6.1L Hemi Charger, Magnum, 300C
02.SLP Air-Box Lid, 2000-2002 V8 Camaro/Firebird SLP PT# 21045
03.Roto-Fab Cold Air Intake - 2008+ Pontiac G8 GT (6.0L)
04.Vararam Cold Air Intake - 2005-2006 Pontiac GTO (PREORDER SALE!)
05.SLP Air-Box Lid, 1998-99 V8 Camaro/Firebird
Specials more
 Dougs Electric Cutouts- 2.5" Single Unit
Dougs Electric Cutouts- 2.5" Single Unit
$269.95
$225.95
Reviews more
 Borla Atak Catback Exhaust w/ X-pipe - 2014 Camaro SS
This is awesome catback borla atak, I have to say the best p ..
Latest products more
 Solo Performance MACH XF Catback Exhaust - 2014+ Chevy SS Sedan (6.2L LS3)
Solo Performance MACH XF Catback Exhaust - 2014+ Chevy SS Sedan (6.2L LS3)
$920.00
Manufacturers
Product Index

 

Payment Gateway